Mina sidor

Välkommen att kontakta oss!

 

Adress
Varbergsortens Elkraft
Syllingevägen 17
432 67 VEDDIGE

 

Telefonnummer
Växel: 0340-64 64 00
Kundtjänst: 0340-64 64 06
Felanmälan: 0340-64 64 05

E-post
kundtjanst@vbgelkraft.se

Björn Fahlgren

Björn Fahlgren
VD
Tel: 0340-64 64 14
bjorn.fahlgren@vbgelkraft.se

Torbjörn Nordgren

Torbjörn Nordgren
Nätchef
Tel: 0340-64 64 20
torbjorn@vbgelkraft.se

Karin Ahlstrand

Karin Ahlstrand
Kundservice
Tel: 0340-64 64 10
karin@vbgelkraft.se

Ingela Videbäcken
Kundservice
Tel: 0340-64 64 15
ingela@vbgelkraft.se

Helena Bengtsson

Helena Bengtsson
Kundservice
Tel: 0340-64 64 29
helena@vbgelkraft.se

Yvonne Bengtsson

Yvonne Bengtsson
Kundservice
Tel: 0340-64 64 16
yvonne@vbgelkraft.se

Ann Roden

Ann Rodén
Ekonomi
Tel: 0340-64 64 17
ann@vbgelkraft.se

Anders Majkvist

Anders Majkvist
Planering
Tel: 0340-64 64 21
anders.m@vbgelkraft.se

Benny Börjesson

Benny Börjesson
Planering
Tel: 0340- 64 64 26
benny@vbgelkraft.se

Stefan Brolin
Stefan Brolin
Planering
Tel: 0340-64 64 22
stefan@vbgelkraft.se

Stig Erlandsson
Stig Erlandsson

Projektör/IT
Tel: 0340-64 64 08
stig@vbgelkraft.se


Malin Sjöholm
Elingenjör/mätaransvarig
Tel: 070-328 45 56
malin@vbgelkraft.se

Roger Lindén
Förrådsansvarig
Tel: 0340-64 64 09

roger@vbgelkraft.se

Jan Karlsson
Elmontör

jan@vbgelkraft.se

Anders Besterman
Elmontör

anders.b@vbgelkraft.se

Timmy Påhlsson
Elmontör

timmy@vbgelkraft.se

Bo Engman
Elmontör

bo@vbgelkraft.se

Marcus Johannesson
Elmontör

marcus@vbgelkraft.se

Adam Rybäck
Elmontör

adam@vbgelkraft.se

Andreas Karlsson
Elmontör

andreas@vbgelkraft.se

Robin Zäthe
Elmontör

robin@vbgelkraft.se

Bertil Klaesson
Elmontör

bertil@vbgelkraft.se

Rasmus Sjögestam
Elmontör
Viktoria Lundberg

Föräldraledig

Hans-Olof Andersson
Arbetsledare
Denna sidan använder cookies, genom att fortsätta godkänner du användandet av cookies.