Mina sidor

Välkommen att kontakta oss!

 

Adress
Varbergsortens Elkraft
Syllingevägen 17
432 67 VEDDIGE

 

Telefonnummer
Växel: 0340-64 64 00
Kundtjänst: 0340-64 64 06
Felanmälan: 0340-64 64 05

Björn FahlgrenBjörn Fahlgren
VD
Tel: 0340-64 64 14
bjorn.fahlgren@vbgelkraft.se

Torbjörn NordgrenTorbjörn Nordgren
Nätchef
Tel: 0340-64 64 20
torbjorn@vbgelkraft.se

Karin AhlstrandKarin Nordström
Kundservice
Tel: 0340-64 64 10
karin@vbgelkraft.se

Viktoria Brolin
Kundservice
Tel: 0340-64 64 15
viktoria@vbgelkraft.se

Helena BengtssonHelena Bengtsson
Kundservice
Tel: 0340-64 64 29
helena@vbgelkraft.se

Yvonne BengtssonYvonne Bengtsson
Kundservice
Tel: 0340-64 64 16
yvonne@vbgelkraft.se

 
 Anna-Lena Johansson
Kundservice
Tel: 0340-64 64 12
anna-lena@vbgelkraft.se
 
 Tina Folkesson
Ekonomi
Tel: 0340-64 64 17
tina@vbgelkraft.se
 Anders Majkvist
Planering
Tel: 0340-64 64 21
anders.m@vbgelkraft.se

Benny Börjesson
Planering
Tel: 0340- 64 64 26
benny@vbgelkraft.se

Stefan Brolin
Planering
Tel: 0340-64 64 22
stefan@vbgelkraft.se

Stig Erlandsson
Dokumentation
Tel: 0340-64 64 08
stig@vbgelkraft.se

 
 Hans-Olof Andersson
Planering/ställverk
Tel: 0340-64 64 23
 
 Malin Sjöholm
Projektör/IT
Tel 0340-64 64 13
malin@vbgelkraft.se
 
 
 Roger Lindén
Förrådsansvarig
Tel: 0340-64 64 09
Bertil Klaesson
Arbetsledare
 
Marcus Johannesson
Arbetsledare
 
Anders Besterman
Elmontör / mätaransvarig

anders.b@vbgelkraft.se

Timmy Påhlsson
Elmontör

timmy@vbgelkraft.se

Andreas Karlsson
Elmontör

andreas@vbgelkraft.se

Robin Zäthe
Elmontör

robin@vbgelkraft.se

Bo Engman
Elmontör

bo@vbgelkraft.se

 Rasmus Sjögestam
Elmontör
 
Jan Karlsson
Elmontör
jan@vbgelkraft.se
 
Erik Lind Hansen
Elmontör
erik@vbgelkraft.se
 
Maria Karlsson
Elmontör
 
Viktor Hedmalm
Elmontör
 
Denna sidan använder cookies, genom att fortsätta godkänner du användandet av cookies.